Life Coaching – I’m ready to tell my story.

You are not here merely to make a living.  You are here in order to enable the world to live more amply, with greater vision, with a finer spirit of hope and achievement.  You are here to enrich the world and you impoverish yourselves if you forget the errand.”  -Woodrow Wilson

There are multiple types of people.  We all have different stories.  If one’s life story is different, some call it a testimony.  When you face a challenge head on, it will strengthen you, deepen your faith, mature and develop you.  In addition, it will cause you to be equipped, ready and able to come alongside and add value to someone else.    Coaching flows out of one’s life story.  Coaching is about results!

My different life experiences has equipped me and prepared me to walk alongside others with God’s grace.  God’s spirit is stirring it up, this gift inside of me to be that laser beam to guide people and allow them to participate in their own life.  This stirring is  taking me beyond my fears .  

Aspire! Professional Life Coach service unlocks the door and opens your world to new opportunities,  possibilities, and empowerment.  In these times we are living in, we need to build on our strengths.  God gave a color on the rainbow.  God gave me my journey so I can be your professional coach.

Can I really walk alongside YOU as a coach?  Yes, I can. I’m open to telling my story.  Walk with me!

About Coach Lil

Coach Lil is a certified professional life coach specializing in Life, Transitions, and Health & Wellness Coaching. Coach Lil guides women through transitions to create opportunities, possibilities, and empowerment. She has over 10 years advocacy and coaching women with substance abuse issues, domestic violence, mental health, and through the seasons of life. Coach Lil is personally experienced with moving through many of the same life transitions facing her clients. to learn more visit – Aspire! Professional Life Coach Services. Are you ready to take your next steps? For a free complimentary life coach session, please contact Coach Lil at Lileen@aspire-lifecoach.com or visit her website at www.aspire-lifecoach.com.
This entry was posted in Christian Life Coach, Life Coaching, Wellness Coaching and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.